The firm is pleased to share that Principal, Gray Coyner, has been awarded the NVBIA Future Leaders’ Outstanding Member award at this year’s President’s Ball! Thompson Greenspon extends our congratulations to Gray and the other award winners listed below:

  • Doug Fahl Associate of the Year: Jana Gilbert, The Engineering Groupe, Inc.
  • Builder of the Year: Saif Rahman, JR REAL ESTATE GROUP
  • Bill Berry President’s Award: Suzanne Hazel Rupp, William A. Hazel Inc.
  • Custom Builder of the Year: Chad Hackmann, Alair Homes
  • Women in the Building Industry Outstanding Member: Tiffany Caceres, PE, christopher consultants, now IMEG
  • Membership Motivator of the Year: Mary Pociask MBA, Schooley Mitchell
  • New Member of the Year: Jim Roessner, Kingstowne Advisors


Icon for Thompson Greenspon
Thompson Greenspon

This blog post was provided by Thompson Greenspon. If you have questions or concerns regarding this content, please contact us.